Burn this device(Rant 2)

Ever tried doing an assignment digitally instead of on paper? It’s even harder than drawing on here! I swear, now it’s going to be  a million times harder to pass! But I’m honestly not surprised they would pull such molarchy out of their crapper.. I’m sorry but this is just … annoying… and even if you don’t want to bring this home(why I don’t? too many restrictions makes it hard to want to) you parent still has to come signing papers and whatnot.. such bull.. I’ma ’bout ready to flip!

Leave a Reply

